top of page
  • Writer's picturethesavagefashionista

Top shopping sites i recommend

Updated: Jun 20, 2020

Being a fashion blogger is fun yet exhausting.

Fun when you spot a fashionable piece just walking down the street and grab it instantly. Exhausting when you can‘t find something that suits your taste in a big market full of clothes. It has mostly been fun for me just except for a few times. Also i am so thankful to the online shops and apps that help us get what we want at the comfort of our homes.

I am always asked by my friends and family- where do you shop from? And here my friends is the answer😋

1) SHEIN

shein tops my list today because the collection is fabulous. My first choice for stylish tops and bottoms and bikinis. also, there is a cash sale going on everyday from where you can pick some amazing outfits.



2) Zara

It is my go to brand if want something classy with a formal touch. Zara has some amazing co ord sets that i am in love with. www.zara.com


3) lulu and sky

the one brand that is always on sale and has the best trending accessories and shades 😎



4) amazon

My go to brand for kurtis and basic things. I feel amazon is quite cheap and also the customer service support is great. Apart from fashion, i have also bought some furniture from amazon and it was quite good like the coat stands and tables. www.amazon.in



5) nykaa

my goto app for all my makeup essentials. You can find good discounts here and the quality is trustful.



6) clovia

It is a good site for basic lingerie At an affordable price.


7) streetstylestore

Always on sale and quite cheap. people are often concerned about the quality but the quality i have received till now is as it was told and shown in the product catalouge.


8) zivame

I visit this site for some stylish lingerie and good quality nightwears.



9) Ewa young

The site has the cutest bralettes and some cute dresses i cant stop crushing upon.



10) cilory

Do check out this site for some cool dresses in cheaper price than other brands.

I have bought a few dresses from this and the quality was up to the mark. www.cilory.com


11) mera juta

so i recently came upon this website. I still have’nt bought anything from here but it sure looks tempting. do check it out. www.merajuta.com



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page