top of page
  • Writer's picturethesavagefashionista

style with me.

Updated: May 26, 2020

hi guys, I am sure everyone has an over sized t-shirt with them. so I am here with a video which will help you wear your t-shirt in different ways.

I have listed a total of 6 ways to style the plain t-shirt. Do check it out and tell me which is your favorite.



the first look- tied a head band(hairband) on the waist to make a T-shirt Dress.


the second look- I have used a brooch from another dress to fix the front of the T-shirt and make it another dress.


the third look -styled with short, the most basic look.


the fourth look- styled with a skirt by tucking the t-shirt in.


the fifth look- have tied a belt on the waist and put on a short puffy jacket matching with the belt.


the sixth look- styled with a dress, always good to go with t-shirts.


hope you like it. Do try it and let me know how you did it.

or



see you soon

xoxo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page